Committee on Inclusion and Diversity (2018-2020)

 

Wilson C. Chen, (Co-Chair), Director of Intercultural Education & Professor of English, wchen@ben.edu

Karl Constant, (Co-Chair), Assistant Director of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity, kconstant@ben.edu

Danielle Bank, Learning Specialist, dbank@ben.edu

Alicia Battle, Assistant Professor of Public Health, abattle@ben.edu

Marc Davidson, Associate Director of International Programs, mdavidson@ben.edu

Krissy Dulek, Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Grants, kdulek@ben.edu

Peter Huff, Chief Mission Officer and Professor of Theology, phuff@ben.edu

Manu Kaur, Professor of Mathematics, mkaur@ben.edu

Bernadette Muloski, Violence Against Women Act Grant Coordinator, bmuloski@Ben.edu

Laurelann Porter (Mesa Campus), Assistant Professor of Communications, lporter@ben.edu

Jayashree Sarathy, Associate Professor of Biology, jsarathy@ben.edu

Pat Somers, Assistant Professor of Psychology, psomers@ben.edu