Admissions Counselors

Brandon Willis
Director of Enrollment
Benedictine University Mesa
Phone: 602.888.5504
Email: bwillis@ben.edu


Doug Potter
Admissions Representative
Head Coach - Men’s and Women’s Golf

Benedictine University Mesa
Phone: 480.878.6709
Email: dpotter@ben.edu


Gianne Francisco
Admissions Counselor
Benedictine University Mesa
Call or Text: (602) 888-5508 | Mobile: (480) 450-0941 
Email: gfrancisco@ben.edu

Ray Lewis
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
Enrollment Specialist

Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7513
rlewis10@ben.edu


Tim Marchisotto
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach
Admissions Counselor

Benedictine University-Mesa
Phone: 480.878.7516 | Cell: 602.472.0183
tmarchisotto@ben.edu
 

Learn More

Now that you are ready to take your first steps toward becoming a Redhawk, we need some basic information from you so that an admissions counselor can reach out to you to provide the best possible responses to your inquiry and discuss requirements and next steps. Please fill out the form below or contact us at (602) 888-5500 or mesa@ben.edu.

A Catholic University in the Benedictine Tradition, founded in 1887. Learn more about our values and rich heritage.

© 2019 Benedictine University

Contact

225 E. Main Street in Mesa, AZ 85201
mesa@ben.edu  |  (602) 888-5500

Map of Benedictine University at Mesa

Upcoming Events

Aug
26
Fall Semester, Mesa Session A, MOD 1, and AAGE 1 Begin
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Fall Semester, Mesa Session A, MOD 1, and AAGE 1 Begin

Date: August 26

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Aug
26
M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona
Mesa Branch Campus
6:00 PM
Event Details

M.B.A. Online Information Session Arizona

Date: August 26

Time: 6:00 PM

Campus: Mesa,Region - Arizona

Location: Online - RSVP for Instructions

Contact: Amy Drew    630-829-6375    adrew@ben.edu

Aug
26-30
Welcome Week
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

Welcome Week

Date: August 26

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: Gillett Hall

Contact: Shay Masterson    480.878.6713    smasterson@ben.edu

Event Description:

Welcome Week

Monday (August 26): Name Tage Day
Tuesday (August 27): Clubs and Organizations/Vendor Fair
Wednesday (August 28): Ben Walk and Opening Mass; Lunch with Faculty
Thursday (August 29): Job Fair

Aug
26
SEM FALL, Mesa Session A, MOD 1, and AAGE 1 BEGIN
Mesa Branch Campus
Event Details

SEM FALL, Mesa Session A, MOD 1, and AAGE 1 BEGIN

Date: August 26

Time: All Day

Campus: Mesa

Location: BenU Mesa

View Full Calendar