David J. Rausch Endowment Fund Contributors

Dr. David Rausch gratefully acknowledges and thanks those who have made gifts to support the David J. Rausch Chemistry Endowed Fund over the years. The list below indicates cumulative lifetime giving to the fund as of October, 2017.

CARBON - $50k

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Huberty


Mr. and Mrs. John F. McGuinn

GOLD - $5k

Dr. and Mrs. Richard C. Anderson

Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey E. Bergeron

BP Fabric of America Fund

BP Foundation Inc

Karen L. Maloney M.D Ltd.

Dr. and Mrs. John A. Kozisek

Mr. Christopher M. Lobello and Ms. Yoke Voon Chan

Ms. Carol J. Lytle

Dr. and Mrs. Ralph D. Meeker

Russell F. Palmeri, M.D.

Dr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Seiwert

Dr. &  Mrs. Joseph E. Siebert

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Smith

United Way Of Washtenaw County

SILVER - $1k

Abbott Laboratories

American Endowment Foundation

Dr. and Mrs. Anthony J. Bell

Mr.  &  Mrs. Dean E. Bladel

Terrence J. Bugno, M.D.

Lt. Col. & Mrs. Earl S. Chase

Ms. Eileen G. Clark

Daly Engineered Filtration Inc

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Danaher

Lt. Col. and Mrs. William L. Daniels, Ph.D.

Deloitte & Touche

Robert S. Dudek, M.D.

Dr. &  Mrs. John R. Duray

Edward L. Ferroni, Ph.D.

Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund

Lisa Dado, M.D. and Michael R. Foley, M.D.

Mr. and Mrs. Michael C. Granger

Margaret M. Hannon, M.D.

Mr. &  Mrs. Michael F. Hettinger

John M. Hobart, M.D.

Erik L. Johnson, M.D.

Dr. and Mrs. David J. Kowalski

Dr. and Mrs. Frank J. Liebentritt

Dr. Darya Aleinikava & Dr. Timothy W. Marin

Medical Offices of Daniel G. Kuesis, M.D.

James M. Meehan, D.A.

Dr. and Mrs. Michael J. Menolasino, III

Dr. & Mrs.  Patrick G. Murray

Mr. and Mrs. Todd A. Nelmark

Bartholomew S. Ng, Ph.D.

Mr. Steven R. Nickl

Mr. and Mrs. Michael J. Novak

Drs. Joseph and Martha O'Donnell

Mr. and Mrs. Michael G. O'Laughlin

Mr. and Mrs. Jerry A. Palma

Leonard S. Piazza, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Mr. and Mrs. David J. Rausch

Ms. Lorraine L. Rausch

Dr. and Mrs. Glen L. Ricca

Dr. and Mrs. Dino P. Rumoro, D.O.

St. Procopius Abbey

Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program

Dr. and Mrs. Robert A. Weatherly

Ms. Pauline Shen and Robert E. Wild, Ph.D.

Dr.and Mrs. Michael J. Zak

Drs. Barbara and Peter Zedler

progress to date



 University Development

Eric Solberg, Senior Development Officer
Phone: (630) 829-6497
Email: esolberg@ben.edu
Hours: 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.